Under the constitution of ALISS,  elected members, comprising up to three officers: Chair, Honorary Treasurer, Honorary Secretary; and up to six ordinary members of the committee, all of whom must be members of the Group.

Members of the Group may be co-opted to the committee and shall have the same powers as if they were elected, but their tenure of service shall terminate at the next AGM.

Current Committee Membership 2019-20:

  • Jo Wood, Cafcass, (Chairperson)
  • Claire Smith, Keele University (Treasurer)  
  • Heather Dawson, LSE Library (Secretary)
  • Vera Eterovic, British Library
  • Richard Hopkins, Aston University (Social Media)
  • Fran Porritt, Teeside University
  • Norma Menabney, Queens University, Belfast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s